Thinking about trip north

Photo © by Jeff Dean

Photo © by Jeff Dean (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

The silhouette of a large saguaro stands at su...

The silhouette of a large saguaro stands at sunset in Saguaro National Park on the east side of Tucson, Arizona. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I have been thinking of my trip north to Arizona for the holidays talked Samantha last night about the plans for the holidays and when we would meet at the house in Vail. So far the time frame is later this week for me as I am taking a series of shots at the clinic and I won’t be able to travel until maybe Saturday.

I need to bring some tools with me to trim some trees so Samantha’s RV won’t get rubbed by the branches. Then I have to make a place for my RV. It will be a busy week and then it is Christmas and all that goes with it. I hope to decorate a little when I get to the house. Nothing extravagant a little tree some garland a bow for the gate that’s about it. Some logs for the fireplace would be nice. Of course the christmas sales might encourage me to spend more. It will be nice to visit family and friends in Tucson for a few days.

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Nicer with a fire in the fireplace

Nicer with a fire in the fireplace

Leave a Reply

