Then I FELT IT

I knew right away I had pulled my back muscle, no doubt about it! The pain was awful and feared the worst! I was unloading a chair from the back of my truck when I felt the pain. I’ve been hobbling around now for 48 hours, sometimes the pain is excruciating and sometimes just nagging. I’m taking Tylenol which helps and tonight I’m taking Motrin PM to help sleep. Sheesh what a thing to happen. I’ll be moving a lot slower and more carefully for a few days or weeks until my back heals. Getting down to do stuff on the floor isn’t bad it is getting back up that really hurts. I can still do stuff, just have to be very careful how I move and move slowly also don’t pick up heavy stuff.

2 thoughts on “Then I FELT IT

  1. Yes, it is unmistakeable when you pull the back muscle. Today I had other problems to go along with the back pain. I had horrendous gas pains and an upset tummy-just what I needed with a sore back.

Leave a Reply

