Got the KEYS!

I went to the house today to get the keys with my real estate agent. I arrived early and noticed that the “Key Safe” was gone and so was the Real Estate sign. I called my agent the and asked about the keys and he called the listing agent who didn’t call back.  When my agent arrived at the house he climbed the gate and went looking for the keys. I looked over the padlock and chain on the gate and noticed that the padlock was held in place with a piece of wire! I undid the wire at the same time my agent came back with the keys. So all was well, we looked over the house and then my agent left and there I was the owner of a house with lots of things to repair and redo. I think I stressed out a bit then started making lists and taking measurements. Then it was off to the store for supplies.

Leave a Reply

